# How do I manage multiple clients with the same native Looker Studio Connector 1.3.3?

**URL:** <https://community.piwik.pro/t/how-do-i-manage-multiple-clients-with-the-same-native-looker-studio-connector-1-3-3/4580>\
**Category:** API & integrations\
**Created:** [October 26, 2024, 10:59am UTC](https://community.piwik.pro/t/how-do-i-manage-multiple-clients-with-the-same-native-looker-studio-connector-1-3-3/4580 "2024-10-26T10:59:58Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![loldenburg](https://dub1.discourse-cdn.com/flex005/user_avatar/community.piwik.pro/loldenburg/32/965_2.png) [@loldenburg](https://community.piwik.pro/u/loldenburg)\
**Post date:** [October 26, 2024, 10:59am UTC](https://community.piwik.pro/t/how-do-i-manage-multiple-clients-with-the-same-native-looker-studio-connector-1-3-3/4580/1 "2024-10-26T10:59:58Z")

</div>

I am probably doing sth very stupid wrong, so thanks for any help:

I have set up the new 1.3.3 Native Connector for Client A.  
Now I want to create a Looker Studio report for Client B.

If I add Piwik Pro Connector 1.3.3 to the report for Client B, I see only sites from client A to show up:

 ![image](https://europe1.discourse-cdn.com/flex005/uploads/piwikpro/original/2X/6/6fda902fbe716dbcb4adf8f0661cbbb0f437b38d.png)

On the previous page, I have the option to “revoke access” for this connector, but the popup sounds too scary to confirm…

 ![image](https://europe1.discourse-cdn.com/flex005/uploads/piwikpro/original/2X/4/4844eef5557853c62c14fc8b9955fb7bdb19b8a4.png)

“Any data sources and reports that use this connector will stop working once the connector is removed. You can add the connector back at any time.” =\> I don’t want the dashboards I built for Client A to stop working just so I can use the connector for Client B…

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.piwik.pro/t/how-do-i-manage-multiple-clients-with-the-same-native-looker-studio-connector-1-3-3/4580)._
